San Jose Sharks 2003/2004 Schedule

October


Oct 9 2003, Thu AWAY Oilers 9:00 PM ET -  
Oct 11 2003, Sat AWAY Flames 9:00 PM ET -  
Oct 12 2003, Sun AWAY Wild 8:00 PM ET HDNet  
Oct 16 2003, Thu HOME Flyers 10:30 PM ET -  
Oct 18 2003, Sat HOME Senators 10:30 PM ET -  
Oct 21 2003, Tue HOME Mighty Ducks 10:30 PM ET -  
Oct 23 2003, Thu HOME Blackhawks 10:30 PM ET -  
Oct 25 2003, Sat HOME Coyotes 10:30 PM ET -  
Oct 28 2003, Tue AWAY Hurricanes 7:00 PM ET -  
Oct 30 2003, Thu AWAY Lightning 7:00 PM ET -  

November

Nov 1 2003, Sat AWAY Panthers 7:30 PM ET -  
Nov 2 2003, Sun AWAY Thrashers 7:00 PM ET -  
Nov 5 2003, Wed AWAY Devils 7:30 PM ET -  
Nov 6 2003, Thu AWAY Bruins 7:30 PM ET ESPN2,TSN  
Nov 8 2003, Sat AWAY Capitals 7:00 PM ET -  
Nov 11 2003, Tue HOME Avalanche 10:30 PM ET -  
Nov 13 2003, Thu HOME Blues 10:30 PM ET -  
Nov 15 2003, Sat HOME Maple Leafs 10:00 PM ET CBC  
Nov 18 2003, Tue HOME Rangers 10:30 PM ET -  
Nov 21 2003, Fri AWAY Coyotes 9:00 PM ET -  
Nov 22 2003, Sat HOME Predators 10:30 PM ET -  
Nov 26 2003, Wed HOME Blackhawks 10:30 PM ET -  
Nov 28 2003, Fri AWAY Wild 2:00 PM ET HDNet  
Nov 30 2003, Sun AWAY Oilers 8:00 PM ET -

 
December
Dec 2 2003, Tue AWAY Flames 9:00 PM ET -  
Dec 4 2003, Thu HOME Avalanche 10:30 PM ET -  
Dec 6 2003, Sat HOME Stars 10:30 PM ET -  
Dec 10 2003, Wed AWAY Mighty Ducks 10:30 PM ET -  
Dec 11 2003, Thu HOME Oilers 10:30 PM ET -  
Dec 13 2003, Sat HOME Mighty Ducks 10:30 PM ET -  
Dec 17 2003, Wed AWAY Red Wings 7:30 PM ET -  
Dec 18 2003, Thu AWAY Blues 8:00 PM ET ESPN  
Dec 21 2003, Sun AWAY Mighty Ducks 8:00 PM ET -  
Dec 22 2003, Mon HOME Mighty Ducks 10:30 PM ET -  
Dec 26 2003, Fri HOME Kings 10:30 PM ET -  
Dec 27 2003, Sat AWAY Kings 10:30 PM ET -  
Dec 29 2003, Mon HOME Predators 10:30 PM ET -  
Dec 31 2003, Wed AWAY Blue Jackets 7:00 PM ET -

 
January
Jan 2 2004, Fri AWAY Blackhawks 8:30 PM ET -  
Jan 3 2004, Sat AWAY Blues 8:00 PM ET -  
Jan 5 2004, Mon AWAY Canucks 10:00 PM ET -  
Jan 8 2004, Thu HOME Blue Jackets 10:30 PM ET -  
Jan 10 2004, Sat HOME Thrashers 4:00 PM ET -  
Jan 13 2004, Tue HOME Stars 10:30 PM ET -  
Jan 15 2004, Thu HOME Canucks 10:30 PM ET -  
Jan 17 2004, Sat AWAY Avalanche 8:30 PM ET -  
Jan 19 2004, Mon HOME Red Wings 8:00 PM ET -  
Jan 21 2004, Wed AWAY Coyotes 9:00 PM ET -  
Jan 22 2004, Thu HOME Coyotes 10:30 PM ET -  
Jan 24 2004, Sat HOME Wild 10:30 PM ET -  
Jan 28 2004, Wed HOME Flames 10:30 PM ET -  
Jan 30 2004, Fri AWAY Stars 8:30 PM ET -  
Jan 31 2004, Sat AWAY Predators 8:00 PM ET -

 
February
Feb 3 2004, Tue HOME Panthers 10:30 PM ET -  
Feb 5 2004, Thu HOME Coyotes 10:30 PM ET -  
Feb 10 2004, Tue AWAY Sabres 7:00 PM ET -  
Feb 11 2004, Wed AWAY Red Wings 7:30 PM ET -  
Feb 14 2004, Sat AWAY Blue Jackets 7:00 PM ET -  
Feb 16 2004, Mon AWAY Flyers 8:00 PM ET ESPN2  
Feb 18 2004, Wed AWAY Predators 8:00 PM ET -  
Feb 19 2004, Thu AWAY Blackhawks 8:00 PM ET ESPN  
Feb 23 2004, Mon HOME Blue Jackets 10:30 PM ET -  
Feb 26 2004, Thu AWAY Canucks 10:00 PM ET -  
Feb 27 2004, Fri HOME Penguins 10:30 PM ET -  
Feb 29 2004, Sun HOME Blues 8:00 PM ET -

 
March
Mar 3 2004, Wed HOME Canadiens 10:30 PM ET RDS  
Mar 5 2004, Fri AWAY Avalanche 9:00 PM ET TSN  
Mar 7 2004, Sun AWAY Stars 4:00 PM ET ESPN  
Mar 9 2004, Tue HOME Wild 10:30 PM ET -  
Mar 11 2004, Thu HOME Islanders 10:30 PM ET -  
Mar 13 2004, Sat HOME Kings 3:00 PM ET ABC  
Mar 16 2004, Tue AWAY Stars 8:30 PM ET -  
Mar 18 2004, Thu AWAY Kings 10:30 PM ET -  
Mar 19 2004, Fri AWAY Mighty Ducks 10:30 PM ET -  
Mar 21 2004, Sun HOME Oilers 8:00 PM ET -  
Mar 23 2004, Tue HOME Red Wings 10:30 PM ET -  
Mar 25 2004, Thu HOME Flames 10:30 PM ET -  
Mar 26 2004, Fri AWAY Coyotes 9:00 PM ET -  
Mar 28 2004, Sun HOME Stars 9:00 PM ET TSN  
Mar 31 2004, Wed AWAY Kings 10:30 PM ET -

 
April
Apr 2 2004, Fri HOME Canucks 10:30 PM ET -  
Apr 4 2004, Sun HOME Kings 4:00 PM ET -

Call For Limousine Rates or E-Mail Us At West Coast Limousine

Home Fleet Packages Specials Weddings FAQ's Coupons Links Calendar Contact Us